Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-17 - 6:03 p.m.

Mo... Molybdenum
You scored 44 Mass, 37 Electronegativity, 67 Metal, and 10 Radioactivity!

I like to think of you as the miracle worker in The Princess Bride...
you can do anything and you do it for the betterment of society. Just
because you can raise the dead and make flying wagons and stuff doesn't
mean that you show off about it though. You are capable of forming
bizarre webs of relationships in which individuals are accomplices,
lovers, coworkers, and so on all at once. I once saw you hanging out at
the center of a cycloheptatriene... it was completely freakish and
bizarre, and I'm not sure I've known what to think of you since. But
hey, to each their own. Oh, and stay away from the carbon monoxide...
you suck that stuff up.



My test tracked 4 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:
You scored higher than 81% on Mass
You scored higher than 78% on Electroneg
You scored higher than 76% on Metal
You scored higher than 73% on Radioactivity
Link: The Which Chemical Element Am I Test written by effataigus on Ok Cupid

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!