Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-26 - 11:02 p.m.

Took advantage of Andre's absence today to have a QAF marathon. YAY! It seems so simple, but I sometimes forget how much I love that show.

Don't want to go to WW tomorrow. I know I ate too much this week...that's what Aunt Flo's visits are all about, a desperate craving for chocolate...and just about anything else that comes my way. Still I know I ate too much, so there's no real reason not to go. *sigh*

Still sort of melancholy, though I liked how leisurely today was. My time was my own to waste without guilt or recrimination. There was no need for compromise. It was all just...golden.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!