Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-24 - 10:12 p.m.

Not sure what I want to say today. I've been restless and out of sorts all day and I'm not really sure why except for the obvious hormonal reasons. It's just been a while since I've posted on Dland, though I've been more scrupulous about keeping up with LJ.

Bad week. Trying not to dwell, though parts were funny.

Not all bad; the Pretender, Into the Painted Bear Lair, the lovealicious feedback on Storm Moon, my spanking new short story, the gorgeousness that is Andy the Estimator (my Gawd, he is hawt!), flirting with the CPR instructor.

Not all bad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!